0

Revert back to 13 after 14 trial

I downloaded the 30 day trial because it said it was easy to revert back to 13 if you didn't want to stay with 14. Well, my 30 days is up and I can't revert back, so now I can't use Studiometry and I have some invoices to get out.

How can this be done?

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.