I want to delete a lot of our hourly categories to simplify our time tracking. I'm assuming that if I delete some categories, I WONT delete the hours in those categories, but I just want to make sure. Will the the previous records using the deleted categories still show those categories or will it be blank? For example, we are go to track Tom>Tom>4.75 hours, instead of Tom>Copywriting>4.75. and then I will just track Tom's time, not the category time. Even simpler would be to Tom>4.75 hours, but I'm assuming that if we don't have some sort of category (in the case, the employees name) that the time won't appear as a line item on the invoice.